De volgende personen zijn lid van de VEKRB:

Naam Telefoon E-mail Website
T.A.W. Ruijtenberg 0653-198456 Ruitenberg01@home.nl
T.A. Korporaal 0631-768245 t.a.korporaal@electrical-survey.nl www.electrical-survey.nl
H.M.F. Vranken 0475-468618 info@tanktech.nl www.tanktech.eu
J. Kuiken 010-4610796 jk@doornbv.nl www.doornbv.nl
D.L. de Bock 088-6699400 d.de.bock@eocexpertise.nl www.eocexpertise.nl
U.C. Kahlen +49 2154 880851 kahlen@lpm-sv.de www.lpm-sv.de
T. Pander 0475-468618 t.pander@cuci.nl
G.P. Voerman 088-6699400 p.voerman@eocexpertise.nl www.eocexpertise.nl
T. Bierwagen +49 621694640 lenz-experte@t-online.de
N. van Leeuwen 088-6699400 n.van.leeuwen@eocexpertise.nl www.eocexpertise.nl
R.H.A. van Dijk 0521-744016 r.vandijk@sellesvandijkexperts.nl www.sellesvandijkexperts.nl
D. Mijnster 010-2836655 dm@marinco.nl www.marinco.nl
R.J. van den Heuvel 0180-8550335 ralph@bestevearbv.nl www.bestevaerbv.nl
J. Blom 088-6699400 j.blom@eocexpertise.nl www.eocexpertise.nl
J. van den Abbeele +32 474 676 051 jelle@avoirt.com www.avoirt.com
J.P. Suijkerbuijk 010-3030292 jps@jpsurvey.nl www.jpsurvey.nl
A.D.W. van Loon 088-6699400 w.van.loon@eocexpertise.nl www.eocexpertise.nl
J.U. Smits 0651-184893 info@us-survey.nl www.us-survey.nl
J.C.A. Philipsen 0528-292750 jca.philipsen@tvm.nl www.tvm.nl
R.R. Fortuin 0528-292750 rr.fortuin@tvm.nl www.tvm.nl
M. Ravesteijn 010-2822666 martijn.ravesteijn@nl.bureauveritas.com www.bureauveritas.com
R.J. Tempelaars 0653-224905 1957tempelaars@gmail.com
C.J. Mooij 088-6699400 j.mooij@eocexpertise.nl www.eocexpertise.nl
J.H. van den Elshout 0622-393836 john@vandenelshoutbv.nl www.vandenelshoutbv.nl
G. Lagerburg 0528-292750 g.lagerburg@tvm.nl www.tvm.nl
R. Wohlers +49 2154 880851 wohlers@lpm-sv.de www.lpm-sv.de
E.J. Geluk 088-6699400 e.geluk@eocexpertise.nl www.eocexpertise.nl
W.A.G. Snijders 0653-283532 info@snijdersexpertises.nl www.snijdersexpertises.nl
A.V. Driessen 0180-8550335 alexander@bestevaerbv.nl www.bestevaerbv.nl
M.B. de Bakker 088-6699500 m.de.bakker@eoc.nl www.eoc.nl
P.J. Verhoeff 0184-414676 pjverhoeff@wnvnl.com www.wnvnl.com
D. van der Avoirt 0032-3-8273931 denis@avoirt.com www.avoirt.com
L.W.M.J. Vissers 088-6699400 r.vissers@vanpelt-co.nl www.vanpelt-co.nl
P.P.R. van Laak 0651-598306 vanlaakexpert@kpnmail.nl
P. van Weelden 0630-556328 pvw@preventsurvey.nl www.preventsurvey.nl
M. Geertman 088-6699400 m.geertman@eocexpertise.nl www.eocexpertise.nl
V. de Jong 078-6120610 vincent@nautim.com www.nautim.com
H.C. Donkers 0475-468636 h.donkers@sellesvandijkexperts.nl www.sellesvandijkexperts.nl
A.A. van der Linden 088-6699400 a.van.der.linden@eocexpertise.nl www.eocexpertise.nl
A. Prins 0623-900940 info@rijnenwaalexpertise.nl www.rijnenwaalexpertise.nl
J.W. Kremer 0612-743027 info@joskremer.nl
B.J. Holster 0184-414800 vanrees@wnvnl.com www.wnvnl.com
E. Willems 088-6699400 e.willems@eocexpertise.nl www.eocexpertise.nl
R. Hoekstra 085 0290521 robin.hoekstra@bscmail.nl www.scheepvaartcertificering.nl
J.G. Schenk 0180-623236 j.schenk@verweij-hoebee.nl www.verweij-hoebee.nl
N.W. de Vries 0180-8550335 wypke@bestevaerbv.nl www.bestevaerbv.nl
J. Kriele 0528-292750 jag.kriele@tvm.nl www.tvm.nl
F. Vlugter 010-4795955 f.vlugter@verschoor-bras.nl www.verschoor-bras.nl
H.C.J. Scholte 0184-415474 hs@halyardsurvey.com www.halyardsurvey.com
J.P. Osseweijer 010-3030292 jpo@jpsurvey.nl www.jpsurvey.nl
R.E.P. Jans 0528-292750 rep.jans@tvm.nl www.tvm.nl
J.M.J. van Meer 0184-610101 h.van.meer@vanpelt-co.nl www.vanpelt-co.nl
L.J.J. Breedvelt 050-5346167 breedveldleo@gmail.com
J.W. van Bodegraven 010-4299590 hvb@doldrumsbv.nl www.doldrumsbv.nl
R.J. van t Hof 088-6699400 r.van.hof@eocexpertise.nl www.eocexpertise.nl
J.F.G. Verhoeven 088-6699400 j.verhoeven@eocexpertise.nl www.eocexpertise.nl
F.J.G. Slokkers 010-4610796 fs@doornbv.nl www.doornbv.nl